Фон - Описание
Select an
apartment
Buy
conditions

About the Project

Apartment complex

Modern traditions
of modern housing

Sky Skolkovo Apartments is a new project for young and active people, for those who value mobility.

Sky Skolkovo is a complex of comfort-class apartments located just 15 minutes from the Third Ring Road and 20 minutes from Moscow-City in Odintsovo district at ul. Ovrazhnaya, 47.

It is a 12-STOREY BUILDING in the form of the letter L made up of three sections in a fenced area of 1.1 hectares. Most of the apartments are studios with floor spaces ranging from 34 to 62 square meters. The 72 square meter two-room apartments are of particular note for their trapezoidal shape. 136-meter three-room apartments with panoramic views of the city, made in the form of a semicircle, are in the corner part of the building.

All apartments are sold being PRE-FINISHED but finishing options are available: there are several options for layout and color solutions to choose from. Moreover, the average price of the apartments is 15 PERCENT CHEAPER than that of the flats. Apart from this, transactions are consummated in accordance with Federal Law No. 214-FZ “About the co-investment construction of apartment and other types of buildings”), which guarantees its reliability and transparency.

The building is equipped with energy-saving WINDOWS with a high level of SOUND INSULATION. High quality double-glazing windows and their professional installation ensure no drafts and prevent heat loss in winter. A special protective coating of glass prevents full penetration of infrared radiation and reduces unwanted heating thus maintaining a comfortable microclimate inside.

The first floor will be capable of accommodating COWORKING PLACE to provide an optimal solution for start-up companies and those who can afford to work remotely. At the stylish LOBBY BAR you can not only have coffee and a snack, but also hold a business meeting at a decent level.

The large FITNESS CENTER with a full range of services will allow you to keep yourself in good shape at any convenient time for you – from early morning until late at night. One of the main advantages of the apartments is a CONCIERGE SERVICE that can be entrusted with household chores: house cleaning, laundry, delivery of food, car rental, etc.

Public zones and services create a well thought environment for a comfortable life.

preloader
+7 (495) 185-15-15
call order
Select an apartment
Ru
/
En

Фон - Описание
Выбор
апартаментов
Условия
покупки

О проекте

Комплекс апартаментов

Современные традиции
современного жилья

Апартаменты Sky Skolkovo – это новый проект для молодых и динамичных, для тех, кому важна мобильность.

Sky Skolkovo – комплекс апартаментов бизнес-класса, расположенный всего в 15 мин от ТТК и в 20 мин от Москвы-Сити в Одинцовском районе по адресу ул. Овражная, 47.

Он представляет собой 12-ЭТАЖНОЕ ЗДАНИЕ в форме буквы «L» и состоит из трёх секций на огороженной территории площадью в 1,1 Га. Большая часть апартаментов – это студии площадью от 34 до 62 м.кв. Среди двухкомнатных апартаментов интересна трапециевидная планировка на 72 м.квм. В угловой части здания, выполненной в форме полукруга, находятся 136-метровые трехкомнатные апартаменты с панорамными видами.

Все апартаменты продаются С ПРЕДЧИСТОВОЙ ОТДЕЛКОЙ и опцией финальной отделки: на выбор предлагается несколько вариантов планировки и цветовых решений. Более того, апартаменты в среднем НА 15% ДЕШЕВЛЕ квартир, но при этом сделка оформляется по ДДУ 214 ФЗ, что гарантирует ее надежность и прозрачность.

В доме установлены энергосберегающие ОКНА с высоким уровнем ШУМОИЗОЛЯЦИИ. Качественный стеклопакет и его профессиональный монтаж гарантируют отсутствие сквозняков и потери тепла зимой. Специальное защитное покрытие стекол оберегает от проникновения инфракрасного излучения и дополнительного нагрева, сохраняя дома комфортный микроклимат.

На первом этаже разместится КОВОРКИНГ – оптимальное решение для начинающего бизнеса и тех, кто может позволить себе работать удаленно. В стильном ЛОББИ-БАРЕ можно не только выпить кофе и перекусить, но и провести деловую встречу на достойном уровне.

Большой ФИТНЕС-ЦЕНТР с полноценным комплексом услуг позволит поддерживать себя в хорошей форме в любое удобное время – с раннего утра и до позднего вечера. Одно из главных преимуществ апартаментов – КОНСЬЕРЖ-СЕРВИС, которому можно доверить бытовые задачи: уборка в квартире, прачечная, доставка продуктов, организация аренды автомобиля и т.п.

Общественные зоны и сервисы создают продуманную среду для комфортной жизни.

preloader
+7 (495) 740-38-17
заказать звонок
Выбор апартаментов
Ru
/
En